Buy commercial addresses adapted to your needs!

GENERAL CONDITIONS

 
Selections of addresses can be delivered in various electronic formats. The prices are the same, whether the addresses are ordered from SWISSFIRMS or the Chambers of Commerce, or whether the orders are placed online with the SWISSFIRMS online shop tool. However, SWISSFIRMS does not charge research fees when the addresses are purchased online.
 
When handling personal data, we comply with Swiss legislation governing data protection and telecommunications. In our online shop, payments by credit card (Visa or MasterCard) are effected on the secure banking servers of our payment partner Datatrans SA. No information concerning the customer’s bank details is transmitted by the SWISSFIRMS website. The customer’s order is registered and confirmed as soon as the bank chosen by the customer has accepted the payment. Credit cards are encrypted with the SSL protocol and are never transmitted unencrypted on the internet. All the information supplied by the customer is handled with the strictest confidence and is used only for the purchase of services offered by SWISSFIRMS.
 
If orders are placed by calling SWISSFIRMS or the Chambers of commerce, the terms of payment are the following:
  • cash on delivery
  • payment in advance
  • payment by credit card (Visa or MasterCard)
Corporate members can also pay by invoice (payment within 30 days).
 
Postage and packaging cost CHF 10.– per consignment. There are no delivery fees if the products are transmitted by e-mail.
 

Right of withdrawal

Once customers have selected their addresses online and chosen the method of payment, the list of addresses will be available for downloading immediately or at a later date. The files will remain available on the SWISSFIRMS website for ten days. Customers will also receive a confirmation of their order by e-mail. After delivery, the customer has no right to withdraw the order.
 
Because of the size of the database, SWISSFIRMS cannot guarantee for the completeness or the accuracy of the information contained in the file. The information is checked by the Chambers, but not completed by them. It is the responsibility of member companies to complete their own information sheet.
 
However, envelopes and other documents that have been sent back by the postal services because of incorrect addresses can be forwarded to their source (either SWISSFIRMS or the Chamber of Commerce concerned). As a refund, customers will then receive a voucher to be used for their next purchase of addresses. To guarantee a refund, incorrect addresses must be returned within 30 days following the delivery.
 
It is strictly forbidden to distribute, copy or resale information from the SWISSFIRMS database.
 
In accordance with article 3(1)(o) of the Swiss Federal Law against unfair competition, the use of e-mail addresses of the SWISSFIRMS database for bulk advertising is not permitted, since prior consent of the recipients is required. In case of non-compliance with this rule, SWISSFIRMS reserves the right to stop selling addresses to senders of bulk e-mail advertising.
 
Download: General conditions (PDF)

Besoin d'adresses commerciales ?

CONDITIONS GENERALES

Des sélections d'entreprises peuvent être fournies sur différents types de fichiers informatiques. Les tarifs pratiqués sont les mêmes pour les commandes auprès de SWISSFIRMS Data SA, des Chambres de commerce actionnaires ou lors de commandes par la boutique en ligne. Lors d'achat en ligne, les frais de recherche ne sont toutefois pas facturés.
 
Lors du traitement de données personnelles, nous nous fondons sur la législation suisse régissant la protection des données et les télécommunications. Dans notre boutique en ligne, les paiements par carte de crédit (Visa ou MasterCard) s'effectuent sur les serveurs bancaires sécurisés de notre partenaire de paiement Datatrans SA. Aucune information bancaire concernant le client ne transite par le biais du site de SWISSFIRMS. La commande du client est enregistrée et validée dès l'acceptation du paiement par la banque choisie par le client. Les cartes de crédit sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau. Tous les renseignements fournis par le client sont traités de manière absolument confidentielle et ne sont pas utilisés à d’autres fins qu’à celle de l’achat des services proposés par SWISSFIRMS.
 
Lors de commandes auprès des secrétariats de SWISSFIRMS Data SA ou des Chambres de commerce, l'envoi se fait:
  • contre remboursement
  • contre virement préalable
  • contre paiement par carte de crédit (Visa ou MasterCard)
Les entreprises membres ont la possibilité de payer sur facture payable à 30 jours.
 
Les frais de port et de matériel sont de Fr. 10.– par envoi. Les envois par E-mail sont gratuits.
 

Droit de rétractation

A l'issue d'une sélection en ligne et du choix du mode de paiement, le fichier informatique est mis à disposition sous la forme d'un fichier à télécharger, soit immédiatement, soit ultérieurement. Les fichiers restent disponibles durant 10 jours sur le site SWISSFIRMS. Un message électronique de confirmation est également généré automatiquement. A la livraison du fichier, le client ne peut faire valoir aucun droit de rétractation.
 
En raison de l'importance du fichier, SWISSFIRMS ne peut garantir ni l'exactitude, ni l'exhaustivité de l'ensemble des informations contenues dans la base de données. Le contenu du fichier est contrôlé par les Chambres, mais non complété par ces dernières. Il incombe aux entreprises membres de compléter leur fiche, si elles le souhaitent.
 
En cas d'adresses erronées suite à un envoi postal, les enveloppes et autres documents reçus en retour peuvent être transmis au fournisseur des adresses (SWISSFIRMS ou Chambre de commerce) pour remboursement sous forme d'une note de crédit utilisable lors de la prochaine commande. Ce droit au remboursement est valable durant les 30 jours qui suivent l'envoi des adresses.
 
La diffusion, la reproduction et la revente des informations issues de la base de données SWISSFIRMS sont strictement interdites.
 
Conformément à l'Article 3, alinéa 1, lettre o de la Loi fédérale contre la concurrence déloyale (LCD), l'utilisation des adresses e-mail du fichier SWISSFIRMS pour les envois de publicité de masse n'est pas autorisée; le consentement préalable des destinataires est en effet nécessaire. En cas de non-respect de cette règle, SWISSFIRMS se réserve le droit de ne plus vendre d'adresses aux expéditeurs d'e-mailings de masse.
 
Télécharger les conditions générales (PDF)