Purchase of addresses
Buy commercial addresses adapted to your needs!

Creditreform – Credit and business information

 
Creditreform offers Swissfirms members special rates and exclusive services in the field of credit and business information in Switzerland. Creditworthiness and economic related information enables to know in advance customer’s or business partner’s solvency, and prevent losses on receivables.
 
Swissfirms members have the following advantages:
 
  • 40% discount on high-range Business CrediPLUS information.
  • Special rates and exclusive access on high-range Consumer CrediBASE information and entry-level Business/Consumer CrefoCHECK information.
Checkout
Product overview :
 
  • CrediPLUS : high-range credit information on companies (Business).
Special rate : CHF 99.- excl. VAT a unit.
Description : complete and totally updated report with a solvency index, with a graduated scale from 100 to 600 (rating) providing a very precise financial solvency. Updated extract from the suing office register*** and regular updates over a period of 12 months (high-range monitoring) free of charge are included.
 
  • CrediBASE : high-range credit information on individuals (Consumer).
Special rate : CHF 69.- excl. VAT a unit.
Description : detailed and totally updated report with a solvency score (traffic light), with a graduated scale from 0 to 100. Updated extract from the suing office register*** and verified residential address free of charge are included.
 
  • CrefoCHECK : entry-level credit information on companies (Business) or individuals (Consumer).
Special rate : CHF 15.- excl. VAT a unit.
Description : quick and automated creditworthiness check, with a solvency score (traffic light), with a graduated scale from 0 to 100. Suited to low financial risk.

Sample reports  :
CrediPLUS
CrediBASE
CrefoCHECK

*** Creditreform requires proof of interest to obtain official suing office register and local residents’ information (copy of invoice, order form, offer, delivery note, contract, etc.). Only then, extract from the suing office register will be annexed to the report.

Achat d'adresses
Besoin d'adresses commerciales ?

CREDITREFORM - Renseignements de solvabilité et commerciaux

 
Creditreform offre aux membres de Swissfirms des tarifs préférentiels et des prestations exclusives dans le domaine des renseignements de solvabilité et commerciaux en Suisse. Les renseignements Creditreform permettent de s’informer de manière performante sur la solvabilité de ses clients ou partenaires commerciaux, et de prévenir les pertes sur débiteurs.
 
En tant que membre de SWISSFIRMS, vous bénéficiez :
 
  • Rabais de 40% sur le renseignement haut de gamme Business CrediPLUS.
  • Tarifs préférentiels et accès exclusif sur le renseignement haut de gamme Consumer CrediBASE et le renseignement entrée de gamme Business/Consumer CrefoCHECK.
Passer commande
Aperçu des renseignements disponibles :
 
  • CrediPLUS : renseignement haut de gamme sur les entreprises (Business).
Tarif préférentiel : CHF 99.- HT par renseignement.
Descriptif : renseignement complet et entièrement mis à jour avec un indice de solvabilité gradué de 100 à 600 (rating) pour une solvabilité très précise. Une actualisation de l’état des poursuites*** et une surveillance fine des modifications (monitoring haut de gamme) sur une durée de 12 mois sont incluses.
 
  • CrediBASE : renseignement haut de gamme sur les particuliers (Consumer).
Tarif préférentiel : CHF 69.- HT par renseignement.
Descriptif : renseignement complet et entièrement mis à jour avec un feu tricolore de solvabilité  gradué de 0 à 100 (score). Une actualisation de l’état des poursuites*** et de l’adresse d’habitation conformément au contrôle des habitants sont incluses.
 
  • CrefoCHECK : renseignement entrée de gamme sur les entreprises (Business) ou les particuliers (Consumer). 
Tarif préférentiel : CHF 15.- HT par renseignement.
Descriptif : renseignement synthétique, avec feu tricolore de solvabilité gradué de 0 à 100 (score), permettant une évaluation rapide de la solvabilité. Il se base sur les données existantes et se destine au contrôle des risques financiers plus petits.

Renseignement-type :
CrediPLUS
CrediBASE
CrefoCHECK

*** Un justificatif d’intérêt scanné permettant de rendre votre intérêt vraisemblable (copie de facture, bon de commande, offre, bulletin de livraison, contrat, etc.) sera à transmettre à Creditreform pour obtenir une actualisation de l’état des poursuites sur un tiers. Un extrait de l’office des poursuites scanné sera à cette seule condition fourni en annexe.